THE DIARY GAME : 15-06-2021 | Starting the Day with Potatoes with Tomato Paste - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 15-06-2021.

Morning :

I woke up at 9:30 this morning. I routinely wash my hands and face and then brush my teeth. Then I prepared myself an espresso with milk to start the day more energetically. Then I started to prepare my breakfast in the morning. Our users who read my diary game post know that I love potatoes, today I prepared myself a delicious french fries with tomato paste sauce and low oil in a pan. I finished my breakfast with a few slices of tomato and breakfast items + a few slices of toast.

15-06-2021-1.1.jpg

After Breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I went to my computer room. First, I voted for posts in the SteemFoods Community with the -steemitfoods account. I started checking the submissions for the two competitions I organized. Then I selected the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 14.06.2021. Later, I shared the SteemFoods Community's 14-day Food Donation report in detail on the sf-charity account. As an extra, I shared on the SteemFoods Community that I started a food donation for three families from the Philippines on the Steemitfoods account this week. Previously, we successfully completed our food donation for 6 families in Venezuela and Africa Region.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Towards Evening :

After completing some of my work on the computer, I decided to take a rest. I like to watch football matches in my spare time, as you know, I continue Euro 2020 matches. Today there was a match between Portugal with Ronaldo and Hungary. I watched the entire first half of the game. Watching a match with chips , beans and coke is one of my favorite activities .

Evening :

After watching the Portugal game, I switched back to my computer room. I reached out to three of our users from the Philippines for whom we will donate food, and I gave detailed information about food donation to three of our users via telegram. After our users complete their shopping and share their shopping photos with me, I will share the food donation report for all our users with you. In addition, I checked the accounts of our users who have just joined the Verification System. I think our 1500+ users will have verified account badge as soon as possible.

image.png

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66