THE DIARY GAME : 12-06-2021 | Delicious Breakfast Plate with Cheese Mini Pastry - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 12.06.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:30 this morning. I started the day by routinely washing my hands and face. Then I took a shower with warm water to start the day more energetic, I can say that we have now passed the summer season where I live and the air temperature has increased considerably during the day. I decided to prepare myself a delicious mini pastry with feta cheese for breakfast. I cooked the mini pastries in the oven at 200 degrees for 30 minutes and then added them to my breakfast plate. I added sliced ​​tomatoes, cucumbers and green olives to my breakfast plate alongside the mini pastries. I finished my breakfast with my peach flavored cold drink.

12-06-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I went to my computer room. First, I voted for posts in the SteemFoods Community with the -steemitfoods account. Then I started to prepare the design of the delegation calculator that I was developing. Soon I will announce the introduction of the delegation calculator in detail on the -steemitfoods account. With this calculator, it will now be much easier to calculate your delegation rewards and delegate to -steemitfoods account.

delegation tool -steemitfoods.png

Afternoon :

The other day, I made 1500 SP Power Up transactions in the -steemitfoods account. -I continue to power Up the Steemtifoods account on a weekly or monthly basis to reach 200K SP and 10$ voting power. With 1500 SP Power Up transaction, we reached 153.5K SP in the -steemitfoods account. As an extra, I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 11.06.2021.

1500 SP Power UP | Power Up Operation Continues | We Reached 153.5 SP ⚡

image.png


11.06.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png

Evening :

At the moment, I will check the delegations made to the -steemitfoods account and distribute steem+trx to the wallets of our users who have completed the 30-day delegation period. As an extra, I will try to prepare the 14th week report of the Verification system I started in the SteemFoods Community. We have successfully completed the food donation I started for the African Region in the SteemFoods Community. I will share our African Region donation report with you today or tomorrow at the latest on -steemitfoods account.

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

hi i am new to u r group pls support me also .

Tienes mucho trabajo por hacer, eso es bueno, cuídate y gracias por apoyarnos!! Saludos

hi I have posted in our community .pls support me and vote me

se ve tan rica esa comida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00