THE DIARY GAME : 11-06-2021 | Car Tire Change Day - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 11.06.2021.

Morning :

I woke up at 09:00 this morning. I routinely wash my hands and face, then brush my teeth. Then I made myself an unsweetened coffee. Then I started to prepare my breakfast in the morning. This morning I decided to prepare myself a delicious breakfast plate. First, I fried potatoes and sausage in a pan in a little oil, then I prepared an omelet for myself using green pepper, tomato and egg. I added fried potatoes, sausage and omelette to my breakfast plate. I added some hot sauce as an extra and finished my breakfast with a few slices of bread on the side.

11-06-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I voted for posts in the SteemFoods Community with the -steemitfoods account. Then, this week, I checked the entries and provided comment support for the competition I organized with the steemfoods-supermarket tag in the SteemFoods Community. After completing some of my work on the computer, I went to change the tires of the car and to buy new summer tires. After doing a price analysis in the tire shops, I bought 4 new summer tires and had the tires changed.

11-06-2021-3+.jpg

Towards Evening :

After completing the tire change on the car, I returned home and switched to my computer room. I checked the posts on the SteemFoods Community on 10.06.2021 and announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" among the posts.

10.06.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png


Evening :

Tonight is the opening match of the European Championship. In this opening match, Turkey's national team is facing Italy. I love watching football and basketball matches in my spare time. I knew it was our national team game today and I aimed to finish my study plan until the game time. I started watching the match and now it's the 60th minute of the match and we are losing 1-0, I hope we get a good start to the European Championship by getting a point from this match. It is very important to get a point against Italy, one of the strongest teams of our strong group and the championship.

11-06-2021-2.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81