THE DIARY GAME : 09-04-2021 | New Vase and Flowers for the Home - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 09.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 10:00 this morning. I routinely wash my hand and face and then brush my teeth. Then I took a shower to start the day more energetic. After taking my shower, I started to make breakfast in the morning. For my morning breakfast, I fried green peppers and sausage in a pan with tomato sauce. I finished my morning breakfast with a few slices of bread and peach flavored fruit juice.

Green Pepper + Sausage with Tomato Sauce

09-04-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I switched to my computer room. I prepared a detailed report about the Verification system that I started 40 days ago in SteemFoods Community. There is a great interest in this system and I am happy because of it. According to the statistics of the verification system I prepared today, more than 723+ users have joined this system. I shared the This Me Button, the 2nd part of the Verification system, on -steemitfoods account three days ago. I will continue to improve the Verification System to increase the security level of the SteemFoods Community and to support only our real creators. Then, on the -steemitfoods account, I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 08.04.2021. As an extra, the contest I organized in SteemFoods Community with the steem anniversary-cake tag has ended. I will complete the competition results and prize distributions as soon as possible.

SteemFoods User Verification System Continues ! | 40 Days : 723+ Verified Accounts |

image.png


08.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day | SteemAnniversary-Cake Contest Has Ended

image.png

Towards Evening :

After completing some of my work on the computer, I went to the supermarket near me. I have wonderful flowers both alive and lifeless in my house. I love simple and nostalgic design vases. I bought a white vase from the supermarket and then bought a flower I saw fit for this vase. After I got home, I combined the flowers and the vase and placed this vase next to my door. For now it is standing by the door, but later on, maybe I can put it in another part of the house for this vase.

The New Vase I Bought For The Home + My Flowers

09-04-2021-3.jpg

Evening :

I prepared pasta with tomato paste for the evening. I haven't been preparing pasta myself for a long time, so I missed it so much. Pasta is one of my favorite practical dishes. I can say that it is especially great with tomato paste and corn salad. I will now check the delegations on 10.04.2021 and distribute delegation rewards to our users' wallets.

Pasta with Tomato Paste I Prepared for Dinner

09-04-2021-2.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Wow the Diary Game so nice

Oh last one is very testy food I like it @alikoc07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31