THE DIARY GAME : 07-06-2021 | Start the Day with Mini Spinach Pie - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 07.06.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 09:00 this morning. I started the day by routinely washing my hands and face. Then I brushed my teeth and took a shower with warm water after shaving the beard. Then I started to prepare my breakfast in the morning. Today I made myself a spinach pie for breakfast. I cooked the frozen spinach pastry in the oven at 200 degrees for 20 minutes, which I bought at the supermarket before, and then I finished my breakfast with some feta cheese and a few slices of tomato.

07-06-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I went to my computer room. First, I voted for posts in the SteemFoods Community with our official account - steemitfoods. As of today, we have reached 150K+SP in the -steemitfoods account, we have successfully completed 75% of our 200K SP target. Now we only have one step left for 200K SP, I will create a roadmap to reach +50K SP as soon as possible. With this, my main goal is to contribute to the steem ecosystem by reaching the 10$ voting power of our official account, I shared the post about it on -steemitfoods account. Then I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 06.06.2021 on my steemitfoods account.

1️⃣5️⃣0️⃣ 🇰 SP Reached | 200K SP Loading ... 75% ■■■■■■■■■■■□□□ | We Continue to Get Stronger 💪🔥

image.png


06.06.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png

Towards Evening :

I have successfully completed a food donation for our three families from Venezuela in the SteemFoods Community. The new region where we will make Food Donation was Steem Africa Region. We selected three users in need of food assistance with our African moderator, and after communicating with two of them via telegram, I sent a total of 4 SBDs to their wallets in their sf-charity account. I will share the donation report along with the purchases of our users as soon as possible. Then I prepared myself a delicious meal with tomatoes, eggs and peppers, and in this way I completed my dinner.

07-06-2021-2.jpg

07-06-2021-3.png

Evening :

I'm currently checking the posts in the SteemFoods Community, and since many of our users have increased their delegations, I'm taking note of the old delegations of our users with a new delegation table. In addition, I am trying to send steem+trx rewards to the wallets of our users whose delegation period has expired.

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Hola como estas, eso se ve muy sabroso y provocativo y sobre todo que es una comida sana y ligera.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

a productive day friend, what a success. Today I want to share, a t-shirt model for this beautiful community of @SteemFoods I hope you like it 🙏🤗

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMYjsRqnkkPRS8GDmPv8j4PqaPTEPp5MgjVzNofkCs1DqtL4RYzN9H7AzGVBM5r8e7scxypFghT2yKdEGNTLDBJbnPzgnwefCA.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85