THE DIARY GAME : 06-05-2021 | New Black T-Shirt For Summer - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 06.05.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:15 this morning. I started the day by washing my hands and face routinely. Today is the 24th day of Ramadan and I continue to fast. After 6 days, the month of Ramadan will end. At the end of the month of Ramadan, the Eid al-Fitr will begin and it is pleasing. As you know, I do not prepare breakfast during the month of Ramadan, but I share photos of the meals I prepare before going to bed at night. Today I prepared a delicious meal for myself with minced chicken in a sauce pan. I used tomatoes, green peppers, and minced chicken in the dish. As an extra, I prepared my meal by seasoning it with spices. I finished my meal with a few slices of bread and a cold drink, along with a meal of ground chicken with sauce.

06-05-2021-1.jpg


After Waking Up :

After waking up, I switched to my computer room. First, I prepared the details of the 19th contest that I will organize in the SteemFoods Community. Three days later, Mother's Day and I wanted the theme of the contest I was going to organize at SteemFoods Community to be about Mother's Day. This week's contest topic is "Prepare a Special Cake Recipe for Mother's Day". You can get detailed information about the competition by clicking the link below. As an extra, I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" -steemitfoods account on 05.05.2021.

image.png

image.png

Afternoon:

The air temperature started to increase gradually where I live. But this year, I gained weight and my old t-shirts stopped wearing, so I decided to order a black t-shirt online from a store I liked. I can say my favorite color in black t-shirts. I paid about $ 8 for this t-shirt including shipping.

06-05-2021-3.png

Evening :

For dinner, I prepared myself an oven-baked potato wedge and chicken with sauce. I am currently checking the posts in the SteemFoods Community and have started preparing a new announcement regarding the delegation.

06-05-2021-2.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

¡Gracias por el anuncio! Tuviste un día interesante. Me motivé para participar :)

Thank you for creating this contest honoring all the mother's around the globe. Looking forward to participate in this contest sir @alikoc07. Motivated to do this for mothers' day since I myself is also a mother of 1 and to my mother as well.. Well done!!!! GOD BLESS!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81