THE DIARY GAME : 06-04-2021 | Economic Juice Extractor Review - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 06.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 08:45 this morning. The months of April are usually rainy on the ground and I woke up with the rain that started to rain again. I routinely wash my hand and face and then brush my teeth. Then I started making a breakfast plate for myself. Today, frankly, I started the day quite tired and sluggish. I slice a tomato and heated it in the microwave oven from the pastry I prepared the other day. I added sliced ​​tomatoes next to the heated pastries, and finished my breakfast with cheddar, olives and hot tea.

06-04-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast:

After I finished my breakfast, I switched to my computer room. I started the Verification System in the SteemFoods Community and there was a lot of interest in this system so I am happy. With the verification system, I wanted to get to know our users in the SteemFoods Community and to increase our level of security. Today I prepared a detailed post about the This Me Button, which is the two parts of the Verification System. I will get to know our users better with the This Me button. He wants to know how old they are, how they met the steemit, and the names of the people who used steemit in his family. I have not started the This Me Button, which is the second part of the Verification System, but I want all our users to participate as soon as possible. Then, on the -steemitfoods account, I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 05.04.2021. It made me happy to see many creative and wonderful cake recipes prepared for the competition I organized.

Verification System: PART 2 | This Me Button | Coming Soon |

image.png


05.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day | Last 2 Days for SteemAnniversary-Cake Contest |

image.png

Afternoon :

Summer is approaching and now I will start drinking fruit juice instead of tea at breakfast. I decided to go to the mall near me to buy an electronic juice extractor to make organic juice at home. I saw that there are two different electronic fruit heaters in the store, there are discounts on both products. But one was exactly 12 times the price of the other. Since a product that can squeeze orange and lemon during the day would be enough for me, I thought the cheap product would be better. I'll take the prices of both products and brands and review them at home.

06-04-2021-2.jpg

Electronic Juicer Types I Checked In The Store

06-04-2021-3.jpg

Evening :

I did not prepare a special meal for myself tonight. I ate nuts and fruit. I started the day tired and I wasn't feeling well today, I hope I don't get sick. After eating some nuts and fruit, I started checking posts in the SteemFoods Community. Since the number of our new users has increased, I created the days of the SteemFoods Content Creation Program. I will start the second week of the content creation lesson after I announced the results of the competition I organized.

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Muy buena labor amigo, gracias por apoyarnos en la comunidad.

bro, why are you mute me?

Amazing dairy 🙂 God bless you

excelente amigo, gracias por tu gran apoyo. bendiciones. AMEN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72