THE DIARY GAME : 05-06-2021 | Low Calorie Delicious Tomatoes and Rice - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 06.06.2021.

Morning :

I woke up at 9:30 this morning. I routinely wash my hands and face, then brush my teeth. To start the day energetically, I took a shower with warm water and then started to prepare my breakfast in the morning. Today I prepared myself a delicious breakfast plate. I fried mini meatballs and potatoes with little oil in the pan. Then I added the fried meatballs and potatoes to my breakfast plate, and added a few slices of tomato and sliced ​​cheddar. This is how I finished my breakfast in the morning.

06-06-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I went to my computer room. First, I started voting for posts in the SteemFoods Community with the -steemitfoods account. Then I started to distribute the results, statistics and prize distribution of the competition I organized with the steemfoodsroadto200k tag. When choosing the winners of this competition, I chose our three users who currently have the most delegates from their steemitfoods account and sent their prizes to their wallets. Then I shared the results of the competition in detail. As an extra, I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 05.06.2021 on my -steemitfoods account.

SteemFoods Delegation Challenge Contest Results | 15 Steem Rewards Distribution | +16K SP Delegation 📈

image.png


05.06.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day | SteemFoods Delegation Challenge Contest Results

image.png

Towards Evening :

Towards the evening, I wanted to prepare myself a delicious low-calorie meal. While preparing this type of rice, I chose not to use white rice, but bulgur, which has much less calories and is a healthier legume. While making this pilaf, I added tomato to it to taste, and I completed my dinner with my cold yogurt drink.

06-06-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

I'm nearing the end of designing a calculator so that our users on the -steemitfoods account can now see the delegation rewards. Soon I will share this calculator and other developments with you. I have just sent the rewards of our users who have completed the 30-day delegation period to their wallet. Now I will check the posts in the SteemFoods Community and vote with my steemitfoods account.

06-06-2021-3+.png

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

make me a member por favor @amaanghauri

8 Juni 2001 my name is :@arifps
IMG20210608025158.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55