THE DIARY GAME : 05-05-2021 | Gift Idea for Mother's Day - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 05-05-2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:45 am today. I started the day by routinely washing my hand and face. Today is the 23rd day of Ramadan and I continue to fast. There are only 7 days left for the month of Ramadan to end, 7 days later we will celebrate the Ramadan Feast where I live, but we will not go anywhere because of the coronavirus. Today, before going to bed at night, I prepared potato wedges and fried meatballs for myself. I added ketchup and mayonnaise sauce along with the fries I prepared. I finished my meal with a few slices of bread and peach flavored ice tea.

05-05-2021-1.jpg


After Waking Up :

After taking a shower with lukewarm water, I switched to my computer room. Today we are in the ninth week of the verification system that I launched in the SteemFoods Community. There was great interest in the verification system for 9 weeks and as of today I have checked the accounts of more than 1075+ users and added a verified account badge. Then, on the -steemitfoods account, I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 04.05.2021.

SteemFoods User Verification System Continues ! | 9th Weeek : 1075+ Verified Accounts |

image.png


04.05.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |
image.png


Afternoon :

Mother's Day after 4 days. I started thinking about what gift I could get for my mother. He loves home decor items. Dah first said that he wanted to buy two different watches for the house, but for now, many stores are closed due to the coronavirus where I live, so I started searching for stylish wall clocks on the internet store. I found two good quality and on sale wall clocks, I think I will buy them.

english-home-clock.png


Evening :

For the evening, I prepared myself a chicken drumstick in the oven. As an extra, I bought meatballs from a business that makes delicious meatballs where I live. I added a few slices of pickled cucumber next to the meatballs and in this way I completed my dinner. I announced the results of the contest that I organized as an extra and the prize distributions from my personal account.

05-05-2021-2.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

The food looks great...The clock's design is pretty good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49