THE DIARY GAME : 05-04-2021 | Tracksuit Gift For My Nephew- What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 05.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:00 this morning. We are in April and I said that the air temperatures where I live were rising, but today I woke up with a rainy and cold weather. I routinely wash my hand and face, then brush my teeth. Then I wanted to prepare myself a delicious breakfast plate in the morning. People who read my Diary game posts have seen that I love potatoes very much and that I usually fry potato sticks at my breakfast. First, I fried myself a little oil in a pan, then I prepared a delicious pastry for myself. I prepared these rectangular buns, which I prepared without salt, divided into three parts as in the photo and added my breakfast to the plate. In this way, I finished my morning breakfast.

My Specially Prepared Pastry + Potatoes without Salt

05-04-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast:

After completing my breakfast in the morning, I switched to my computer room. In SteemFoods Community, we currently have a total of 4 moderators, 2 regions and 2 countries. In the SteemFoods Community, I decided to recruit a moderator to increase the number of steemit users from Japan as well as active users from the Philippines and announced it on the -steemitfoods account. We will continue to grow and develop the SteemFoods Community by selecting a moderator from the Philippines. Then I selected the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 04.04.2021 and announced it on the -steemitfoods account.

SteemFoods Community Recruitment of New Moderator: Philippines

image.png


04.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png

Afternoon :

After completing some of my work on the computer, I went to the shopping center near me. I have one nephew and I love him very much so I wanted to buy him a gift. He loves the color green so I bought him a green tracksuit. I love to make the people I love in my life happy, when my loved ones are happy, I feel happy too. :)

Choosing the Tracksuit for My Niece

05-04-2021-3.jpg

Evening :

I returned home after buying a sweat suit for my nephew. At home, I started to prepare brownie cakes with hazelnuts and chocolate in the form of mini ditches. Especially my mom love the chocolate cake very much, in about 45 minutes I prepared this mini hazelnut flavored brownie cake. I am currently checking the posts of the contest that I organize in the SteemFoods Community with the -steemanniversary-cake tag. I am so happy that many of our users have prepared wonderful and extremely creative cake recipes for Steemit's 5th Anniversary. It seems quite difficult for me to choose the winners of the competition.

Mini Browni Cake Prepared with Hazelnut + Chocolate

05-04-2021-2.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

You are good post. I like it

all the food looks delicious and appetizing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79