THE DIARY GAME : 05-01-2022 | Delicious Potatoes with Thyme + Chilli Red Pepper + Sauces | What Activities Did I Do Today? #club100

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 05-01-2022.

Morning :

I woke up at 09:45 this morning. I routinely washed my hands and face, then brushed my teeth, then prepared myself a cup of bergamot flavored tea and started preparing my breakfast in the morning. Today, I started by frying the mini stick potatoes that I bought frozen from the supermarket for breakfast in the oven at 220 degrees. If we prepare the fries in the oven, not in the pan, it will be both tastier and healthier for us. I finished my breakfast by adding thyme + chili pepper and Heinz brand Ketchup + Mayonnaise.

05-01-2022-1.jpg

After Breakfast:

After I finished my breakfast, I prepared the statistics of The Food Diary Game Season : 4, which I organized in the SteemFoods Community, the number of participants, and the information about which user participated in The Food Diary Game Event for Season: 4 and how many times. I will share the award distribution and results on my steemitfoods account until 07-01-2022 at the latest. Extra I will start each user 1K SP delegation project soon, I hope we can collect 1K SP delegation from 100 steemit users. This way we can reach 350K SP. The sooner we reach our goals, the sooner we can see a much stronger steemitfoods curation account by the end of 2022.

04-01-2022|The Best #club5050& #club75 & #club100 SteemFoods Posts Of The Day 🆕 | Join Food Diary Game Season :5️⃣

image.png

Towards Evening :

In the evening, I shared "The Best Club5050-club75-club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 05-01-2022 on my steemitfoods account. In addition, on 06-01-2021, I will distribute rewards to the wallets of our users who have completed the 1-month delegation period.

05-01-2022|The Best #club5050& #club75 & #club100 SteemFoods Posts Of The Day 🆕 | Join Food Diary Game Season :5️⃣

image.png

Evening :

In the evening, my stomach started to get hungry and I cooked the frozen pizza with cheese + sausage + olive flavored olives, which I bought from the supermarket, for 15 minutes in the oven at 220 degrees, and this is how I started my dinner. In the last few weeks, our developments and activities continue in the SteemFoods Community. We will see another innovative development together in the SteemFoods Community in January.

05-01-2022-2.jpg

05-01-2022-3.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50