THE DIARY GAME : 04-05-2021 | This Year's First Ice Cream Tasting - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 04.05.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 10:00 this morning. Generally, I sleep a total of 7 hours during the day and I set an alarm daily according to the status of every work I will do. I started the day by washing my hands and face routinely. Then I started the day by taking a shower with warm water. Today is the 22nd of the month of Ramadan and I continue to fast. After 8 days, the month of Ramadan is coming to an end and I will go back to my normal diet. Tonight, I prepared spinach pie for myself before going to bed, and finished my meal with a cold drink and salad.

04-05-2021-1.jpg

After waking up :

After waking up, I switched to my computer room. First, I chose the statistics and the winners of the contest to announce the results of the contest that I organized in the SteemFoods Community with the steemfoods-recipevideo tag. Then I announced the results of the competition in the -steemitfoods account. After successfully completing the distribution of a total of 250 TRX awards for the winners of the competition, I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 03.04.2021 on the -steemitfoods account.

SteemFoods-RecipeVideo Contest Results | 1500$+ Vote Support | What's Next ?


03.05.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png

Towards Evening :

The air temperatures started to rise up to 30 degrees in the place where I live. I think the most delicious thing to eat will be ice cream due to the rising temperatures. So I bought myself a plate of pistachio, cocoa and vanilla flavored ice cream from the supermarket. It will be pleasant to eat ice cream after dinner. This is the first ice cream I bought this year. I like summer much more than winter.

04-05-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

In the SteemFoods Community, many of our users share their recipes during the day, but we do not have a chance to vote for all posts. So I decided to organize a new contest in SteemFoods Community. Under the following contest post, I will distribute 10 Steem awards in total, 1 steem to each of our 10 users who share the best food photo with some rules. You can get more detailed information by clicking the link below.

Daily New Contest -1- | Best Food Photos of the Day | 10 STEEM Awards |

Daily New Contest -1-  Best Food Photos of the Day  10 STEEM Awards .png

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 16 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 12 SBD worth and should receive 40 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91