THE DIARY GAME : 03-06-2021 | Weekly Supermarket Shopping Day - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 03.06.2021.

Morning :

I woke up at 09:00 this morning. I routinely wash my hands and face, then brush my teeth. Then I prepared myself a coffee without sugar, and then I started preparing my breakfast in the morning. Today I prepared myself a delicious toast with cheddar, tomato and sausage for breakfast. I finished my breakfast with a few slices of tomato and a bergamot flavored cold drink next to the toast.

03-06-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I went to my computer room. First, I checked the posts prepared for the new contest I organized with the steemfoodsroadto200k tag. With this competition and with the great delegation support of our users, we reached 145K SP in the -steemitfoods account and we continue to grow. -I prepared and shared a detailed post about our current SP amount in the steemitfoods account. Then I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 02.06.2021 on the -steemitfoods account.

145K SP Reached | 200K SP Loading ... 73% ■■■■■■■■■■■□□□ | We Continue to Get Stronger 💪

image.png


02.06.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png

Towards Evening :

After completing some of my work in my computer room, I went to the supermarket near me to do my weekly supermarket shopping. Once or twice a week I was doing my shopping in detail at the supermarket, but I hadn't been to the supermarket recently, so I prepared my shopping list for at least 10 days. From the supermarket, I bought products that I would practically prepare meals such as natural mineral water, sausage, cheddar, tomato, cucumber, cheese, mini pizza, potatoes. In total I paid $28 to the supermarket and then returned home.

03-06-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

In the evening, I found time to watch a part of the friendly match that our Turkish National Football team will play against Moldova, the football we played was good, but our next match is with Italy. That's why we need to play better quality football. I hope we get at least one point from Italy. We managed to beat Moldova 2-0. Now, I am trying to share the first program report of the Food Donation I started in the SteemFoods Community and the 13th Week Report of the Verification System on the -steemitfoods account.

03-06-2021-3.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

What a great day you had a friend @alikoc07, that breakfast looks very rich, what a good planner you are, you do an excellent job at steemit, God

Que buen día amigo como siempre apoyando a los usuarios..

#venezuela

You had a very great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64