THE DIARY GAME : 02-04-2022 | First Day of Ramadan and My Father's Birthday... #club100

in Steem-Turkey2 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 02-04-2022.

You can click on the link below to examine in detail what I did on 01-04-2022..

Today we are on the first day of Ramadan and I will fast for 30 days and then Ramadan Feast will begin. Ramadan Feast lasts for 4 days. That's why I'm happy, the start of Ramadan, which lasts only one month a year, is happy. In this process, I will not eat or drink any drink for about 15 hours, so I will share with you the meals I prepared before going to bed at night and in the evening.

THE DIARY GAME  02-04-2022  First Day of Ramadan and My Father's Birthday... #club100.png

Before going to bed at night:

Today I woke up at 3:30 am. First, I washed my hands and face, then brushed my teeth. Then I decided to prepare myself a hot chicken soup for sahur time. Before that, I had prepared natural sesame bread at home without using salt the night before. I plan to eat these breads in the sahur until the end of Ramadan. Since I will not eat or drink anything for about 15 hours, these breads can keep me full for a long time. After I prepared my chicken soup, I cut a few slices of these breads and finished my meal.

02-04-2022-1.jpeg

After completing my meal, I tried to consume about one liter of water, in this way I wanted to balance the amount of water in my body. Then after brushing my teeth, I went to sleep at around 05:00.

Morning - After Awakening:

Today is my father's birthday and I am happy that my father's birthday coincides with the first day of Ramadan. That's why I decided to buy a birthday cake with fruits such as apples, oranges, kiwis and strawberries from the pastry shop where I live. With the beginning of Ramadan, many stores can be crowded in the later hours, so I can say that I prefer to buy at an early hour. My father has turned 65 as of today, I can say that it is really emotional to see the aging of our family members. In addition, there are many health problems due to advancing age. In particular, my father also has diabetes, and I bought him an electronic glucometer before, and I also shared The Diary Game post about it.

02-04-2022-3.jpeg

02-04-2022-5.jpeg

02-04-2022-4.jpeg

After iftar, we will cut this cake and celebrate my father's birthday with our family members. I would like to share the photos below with you already.

Towards Evening :

Iftar (when the fast is over and we eat and drink something again / 20:00 in the evening)

Shortly before iftar, I started watching the football match between Chelsea and Brentford, one of the Premier League games. It was easy to predict that Chelsea, the big favorites of the match, could easily win the match, but the match started really enjoyable. As an extra, Eriksen's starting line-up at Brentford made it feel like this game would be different, and it did. Brentford won the match with an incredible 4-1 score, with Eriksen scoring a goal. I think Chelsea's owner, Russian Abramovic's putting the team up for sale affected it. (A decision taken after the Russia-Ukraine war)

02-04-2022-04.png

Evening :

Now it's time for iftar and today I prepared a meal for iftar using chicken drumstick + vegetables in the oven. During Ramadan, I bought special pitas produced by many pastry shops and bakeries. I finished my dinner with pita bread and the meal I prepared. After the meal, I cut the cakes I bought for my father into slices one by one for our family members and finished the day with tea.

02-04-2022-2.jpeg

02-04-2022-02.jpeg

02-04-2022-01.jpeg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Felicidades para su padre amigo, que cumpla muchos años más para que siga compartiendo con usted. La torta de manzana se ve muy rica y seguro tenía un gran sabor.

Espero que te vaya de lo mejor en estás 15 horas que no comerás ni beberas nada, debe ser un proceso un poco fuerte y espero que puedas aguantar muy bien. Saludos!!

Feliz cumpleaños 🎈 para tu padre... El tiempo va pasando y no solo ellos van envejeciendo, nosotros también solo que no nos percatamos de ello.
Buenos alimentos 😋, bendiciones amigo @alikoc07

Hello @alikoc07, congratulations, your post has been curated by the industrious 7 curation team using @steemcurator06 account.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNo
Club StatusClub100✔
Percentage Vote50%

Curated by @chant

Saya sangat menikmati membaca postingan anda @alikoc07

Happy birthday to your father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91