THE DIARY GAME : 02-04-2021 | Weekly Supermarket Shopping Day - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 02.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 10:00 this morning. I woke up a little later today than my usual wake up, as I worked until 3.30 am last night. I routinely wash my hand and face and then brush my teeth. Then I started to prepare my morning breakfast. For my morning breakfast, I prepared a delicious meal for myself with minced chicken + green onions + tomato sauce. This is one of the low-calorie and nutritious meals I prepared. I added the salad I prepared with mayonnaise sauce + legumes next to the meal I prepared with minced chicken, and in this way I completed my morning breakfast.

My Morning Breakfast with Minced Chicken + Tomato Sauce + Green Onion

02-04-2021-1.jpg

After breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I switched to my computer room. I planned two new developments to support the security level of the SteemFoods Community and the real users, and then announced the 'Best SteemFood Posts of the Day' on 01.04.2021 on the -steemitfoods account. I checked the posts in the SteemFoods Community and checked if we had users delegating between 01.04 - 02.04 and completing the delegation reward period.

01.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day | SteemAnniversary-Cake Contest |

image.png

Afternoon :

After completing some of my computer work, I created my weekly supermarket shopping list and went to an affordable supermarket near me. I love practical and frozen products, so I bought myself a pack of pizza, potato sticks, meatballs. Besides these, I bought pasta, tomatoes and green peppers. I paid $ 12 in total for the items I bought and returned home

My Weekly Supermarket Shopping

02-04-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

For dinner, I chose to cook one of the practical ready-made soups for myself. I have two favorite soups, one of them is chicken soup and the other is tomato soup. I hadn't bought instant soup from the supermarket, so there was only one chicken soup left on my kitchen shelf. I cooked my chicken soup in 10 minutes and added some mint to it. That way I finished my dinner. I am currently trying to check posts in the SteemFoods Community and provide comment support. In addition, I started to transfer monthly delegation rewards to our users whose delegation period has expired.

My Chicken Soup

02-04-2021-3.jpg

distributing the rewards of delegations made to the steemitfoods account

steemitfoods-delegation 01-02-2021.png

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Hello alikoc07. Despite being in quarantine you have an interesting activity routine. In your country I see that some food products can be cheaper than in Venezuela, what is in the shopping cart is not purchased here with $12, it would be ranging between $17 at least. The disparity of economies according to geographic location and state model is quite variable between countries. The good thing is that each country adjusts to the rhythm of its economy.

Whenever I post on #SteemFoods should I identify myself with an ad or is it not necessary? I ask because I regularly see users with signs and I did it only when I made the verification publication. Does that affect the healing of publications? What ingredient did you put on top of the chicken broth, ground oregano?

Happy day to you

#onepercent
#affable
#venezuela

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Wow nice dairygame post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65