THE DIARY GAME : 01-09-2020 / What did I do on a Tiring Tuesday ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem-Turkey4 years ago (edited)

After a little break; Greetings To Everyone From The Diary Game:

I said today is a tiring Wednesday because we had some really bad things and we had to sort things out. Now I will tell you what I did today.


parkpp.jpg

Sitting in the Park

  • 10:00

I woke up at 10:00 today. I washed my hand and my face and then brushed my teeth. At 12:00, I had to take my sister to the bus station to get on the city bus. So I took my shower and made our final preparations. The reason for my sister to leave the city is; husband's nephew's engagement ceremony. We were not very keen on him going out of town because of the coronavirus, but the relatives of my sister's husband insisted too much.

  • 11: 45

Since the bus station is about 15 minutes from our home, we left the house at this hour. We were at the bus station exactly at 11:57. My sister got on the bus and the bus left the terminal. I returned home after driving my sister to the bus station.

  • 12: 10

When I got home, I saw that one of my close friends called me 6 times. I did not hear him call because my phone was on silent :((. Later I called my friend. He said he had a car accident and I immediately prepared to go to him.

  • 12:30

I arrived at the crash site and saw a small truck crash into the back of my friend's car. The hitman was extremely nervous so the situation was very difficult for us. Then we called the traffic police and resolved the situation.

accident.jpg

My Friend's Car After The Accident

  • 14: 00

After completing the documents for the accident, I went to the B.I.Z.I.M wholesale supermarket near us. The prices of the products here are cheaper compared to other supermarkets. They wholesale the products they sell. For example, you can buy a product from the supermarket for $ 5, where you can buy it for $ 4. We went to the park with my friend after reviewing the prices and products here.

bizimmutfak.jpg

bizimsupermarket2.jpg

B.I.Z.I.M SUPERMARKET

  • 15: 00

We talked about the accident in the park, examined the video recording. My friend was very depressed, so I tried to cheer him up here. There was no great damage in the accident. My guess is that the car service will charge between $ 250 and $ 300 to repair the rear bumper. I will find out how much this price is tomorrow and I will share it with you.

park.jpg

Chatting at the Playground

  • 17: 00

After talking about the accident in the park and cheering up my friend a little bit, I decided to have a coffee somewhere. We came to a place that makes delicious coffee about 7-8 minutes from where we are.

türk kahvesi.jpg

While Drinking Coffee + With Turkish Delight

  • 19: 00

For dinner, I prepared a sauced meal using rice, green peppers and eggplant. I would like to briefly explain how this dish is made. We prepare a filling by using rice, minced meat, tomato paste, spices, salt, oil and a few more ingredients. Then we add this mixture into the eggplants we cut. After doing the same for the green peppers, you can prepare this dish by cooking it in a pot with tomato sauce over medium heat.

patlıcandolmatabakta.jpg

Sauced Meal Prepared with Pepper + Eggplant + Rice

  • That's all I do today, see you in my next diary. :))
Sort:  

Hope you enjoyed your break, yea it seems many people don't listen to the advice on the current affairs of conrolling the virus so understandable you were not to keen, accidents are very scary and the point is your friend is alive.
#onepercent #uk

First of all, I would like to thank you very much for writing a beautiful post and mentioning the time. The food you shared in the last picture seems to be very tasty but I have never eaten this food. In fact, this type of food is not available in my area. Your photography has been so beautiful. Did you take the pictures with your mobile?
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

It's the sixth day of my post. Can you check it ? Thanks :) @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36