THE DIARY GAME : 01-05-2021 | Delicious Chicken Cream Soup + Lemon - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 01.05.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:15 this morning. I routinely wash my hand and face. Then I took a shower to start the day more energetic. Due to the coronavirus where I live, we can only go to places near us for about 17 days. For example, supermarket, pharmacy, as an extra, everywhere closes at 17:00 in the evening. That's why I spend most of my day at home. We are on the 19th day of Ramadan and I continue to fast. Today, before going to bed at night, I prepared a creamy chicken soup for myself and completed my meal with a few slices of sesame pita and breakfast products.

01-05-2021-1.jpg

After Waking Up :

After taking my shower, I switched to my computer room. We opened telegram groups with our moderators for the countries that were active in SteemFoods Community yesterday. In order to enable our users to join these telegram groups, I prepared a post explaining the benefits of country-specific telegram groups and shared it on the -steemitfoods account. Then I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 30.04.2021.

SteemFoods: Venezeula - Philippines and Africa Region Telegram Groups | 🆕

image.png

30.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day | Last Two Days for SteemFoods-RecipeVideo Contest
image.png


Towards Evening :

After completing some of my computer work, I started preparing dinner for myself. I prepared a delicious pan-fried meal with frozen chicken breast and potatoes + vegetables that I bought from the supermarket. Then I bought sesame pita from the oven near me and returned home.

01-05-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

Now, after I finished my dinner, I switched back to my computer room. Soon, I will transfer the delegation awards to the wallets of our users who have completed the 30-day delegation period with the date of 30.04.2021 and 01.05.2021. I check the posts prepared for the contest I'm organizing and try to comment + vote support.

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Saludos amigo, que rica comida un buen trabajo el que haces en la comunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05