THE DIARY GAME : 01-04-2021 | My Father's Birthday - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 01.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 09:30 today. I routinely wash my hand and face and then brush my teeth. I like to start the morning with hot coffee or tea so I made myself a cup of tea and then started to make my morning breakfast. I didn't have time to prepare a special breakfast plate or meal for this morning. The reason for this was that I had to complete my computer work early, and I had to shop for my father's birthday. Last night, I prepared a plate with rice sauce + cabbage before it was stuffed, and in this way I completed my morning breakfast.

Stuffed Cabbage with Rice Sauce

01-04-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast:

After completing my breakfast quickly, I moved to my computer room. I have been working on improving the SteemFoods Community for more than a month, and I continue to do so, so I was not organizing a contest for all of our users in a month. 8 days ago, in the announcement shared by the Steemitblog, I saw Steemit's 5th Anniversary and I organized a contest in SteemFoods Community to celebrate the 5th Anniversary of "Steemit" in SteemFoods Community. This week, I organized a contest with the theme of '' Steemit's 5th Anniversary Cake Recipe '' and all of our users can participate in this contest. You can get detailed information about the competition by clicking the link below. For the winners of this competition, I will distribute 300 TRX besides the vote support. Then, on the -steemitfoods account, I selected and announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 31.03.2021.

SteemFoods Contest -16-| Special Cake Recipe for Steemit's 5th Anniversary | +300 Liquid Tron Award

image.png


31.03.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png

Afternoon :

After I finished some of my work on the computer, I went to the mall. First of all, I bought a checkered sweater for my father's birthday, the color he loved for my father, and made a gift wrap. Later, I went to the pastry shop to buy a chestnut flavored cake, one of my father's favorite cake varieties. I found the cake the way I wanted it and bought it. I wanted to prepare a cake specially for my father and it is very difficult to keep the consistency and flavor of the chestnut flavored cake, so I thought it would be best to buy it from the pastry shop.

Chestnut Flavored Cake I Bought for My Father's Birthday

01-04-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

In the evening I went home and as a surprise to my father, I put the candles on the birthday cake and celebrated his birthday by giving his gift. I am happy to make my father happy, I spent time with my family. Then I prepared a rice with green lentils for dinner. Now I am checking the SteemFoods Posts on 31.03.2021 and planning work for future developments.

Rice Prepared with Green Lentil

01-04-2021-3.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73