coffee night atmosphere at the shop 10% payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hello friend

IMG_20220516_223136.jpg

Tonight I'm hanging out at a shop where I usually used to be, but tonight it feels quiet because it's not so crowded, before all the seats were full now it's even quiet I don't know why it's quiet but this really never happened before,I often hang out here so I know the state of this Warkop

IMG_20220516_223150.jpg

It's been 3 months I haven't been hanging out here because I've been busy working but now I've stopped working because the situation doesn't support me so I have to change jobs again, at the warkop I Spending the night with my friend's theme and drinking coffee together feels very calm when you have a lot on your mind, especially if you don't have anything to do

IMG_20220516_223153.jpg

I used to be here every night to enjoy the atmosphere of the night but tonight it feels lonely maybe because the economy is getting tough now and we feel the same way, I see a lot of people who don't Their current job is unemployment due to some things maybe but part of our area are farmers.Maybe tonight it will be quiet tomorrow night it will be busy again, hopefully because the shop belongs to my brother

IMG_20220516_223148.jpg

Maybe this is all I can share, I hope all friends like it, if there is an error, please reprimand so that I can fix it and also be better at making posts

7YHZyBadGPMGPpmSAvnvPWhbR1Eo9nKWN6xzUJNzgxziWZViqm8Y1U1dEg3rzRcEHiBrN5fDdyh6NNqTAL3yYn6Nkoy2fwveXVznyzphkyjEnXrTXkuwyqcZhKabQr...B9GvtkeKoECe5DAZSHjnegoPAzZzaQdAZnxZR6HTJhAhaGK3pM1ier2obaA5kH8r4YEvPZaPBjxXKkXenZsXLFpXneChqeLej7gGPAeE4SFMcEnia7Dg4GW1QS.png

Cc,
@ecosynthesizer
@tomoyan
@juichi
@malihafarhan
@ponpase
@yasu

Thank you very much my friend

Sort:  
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club75YES
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Bot FreeYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

 2 years ago 


@zullfahmi さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44