Club75 || Relax at the cafe next to gas station - 10% payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago
Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are always fine and all affairs are made easy

IMG_20220521_165514.jpg
2gAV5LDUkkjfmb3LFUyzdx2MoHhosBFqbkpdbFdaFSMjmz5375UeRCXEqieffUzRsKRimLpgJiSVgUqXQ6mF3yJDpUZMMcWzLZ6MXPDC9SStMwLf6grruzwPpaUdB6...eFGvo26WPcQWeU35P43i3NoV3M5WWvdr9o1GtfuA9RXiN5Yu3SKpcPubqMxZMEHdDRCbmvcRWG5LAdxs4xEybcdr9V8B2Em258yDCuVT8HqUjSkQ45hZd5TohG.png

On this occasion I am back again sharing posts as usual this time I will share a few stories and some pictures while relaxing at a cafe The one at the gas station in my area, the cafe has been around for about 2 years and the gas station is It's probably 8 years old, one of the very beautiful gas stations or equipment and bathrooms and also a garden and there is also a mini market place But what I relax is that and also other equipment. I like sitting there because the atmosphere at that time was very bright and we could see Various kinds of people who come to fill gas in the train or in the car.

IMG_20220521_165512.jpg
2gAV5LDUkkjfmb3LFUyzdx2MoHhosBFqbkpdbFdaFSMjmz5375UeRCXEqieffUzRsKRimLpgJiSVgUqXQ6mF3yJDpUZMMcWzLZ6MXPDC9SStMwLf6grruzwPpaUdB6...eFGvo26WPcQWeU35P43i3NoV3M5WWvdr9o1GtfuA9RXiN5Yu3SKpcPubqMxZMEHdDRCbmvcRWG5LAdxs4xEybcdr9V8B2Em258yDCuVT8HqUjSkQ45hZd5TohG.png

I was planning to refuel at the gas station after that I was called by my friend who was relaxing at the cafe to greet him I went there and greeted him while smoking there for a while Just seeing how comfortable and peaceful it is there makes me want to have coffee. Even though I want to eat noodles somewhere, but I'd rather have coffee there with my friends,After all, my friend is also alone and there are no other customers there, that's how the cafe is at the gas station It's just that even though it's quiet at the gas station, there's nothing empty at all because people are coming, they'll definitely stop by and give them Because the atmosphere at the gas station is 24 hours, there must be people.

IMG_20220521_165517.jpg
2gAV5LDUkkjfmb3LFUyzdx2MoHhosBFqbkpdbFdaFSMjmz5375UeRCXEqieffUzRsKRimLpgJiSVgUqXQ6mF3yJDpUZMMcWzLZ6MXPDC9SStMwLf6grruzwPpaUdB6...eFGvo26WPcQWeU35P43i3NoV3M5WWvdr9o1GtfuA9RXiN5Yu3SKpcPubqMxZMEHdDRCbmvcRWG5LAdxs4xEybcdr9V8B2Em258yDCuVT8HqUjSkQ45hZd5TohG.png

There I drank coffee and saw friends playing games, chatting together and also watching TV because there was a very large TV in the cafe Having a very aesthetic seat and a dark cafe atmosphere makes me very happy and comfortable relaxing there people come to refuel the blue sky and also the view The area around the gas station makes us comfortable to relax there, let alone wearing a headset by filling in interesting songs around it, we enjoy a very comfortable atmosphere making Not burdened by thoughts so that the burden of thoughts disappears from our minds seeing a very peaceful atmosphere like this.

Maybe this is just a little story or my writing, I hope all friends like it, still reprimand me if I make mistakes in writing So that I can improve and also be better in the future in writing politely and wisely

7YHZyBadGPMGPpmSAvnvPWhbR1Eo9nKWN6xzUJNzgxziWZViqm8Y1U1dEg3rzRcEHiBrN5fDdyh6NNqTAL3yYn6Nkoy2fwveXVznyzphkyjEnXrTXkuwyqcZhKabQr...B9GvtkeKoECe5DAZSHjnegoPAzZzaQdAZnxZR6HTJhAhaGK3pM1ier2obaA5kH8r4YEvPZaPBjxXKkXenZsXLFpXneChqeLej7gGPAeE4SFMcEnia7Dg4GW1QS.png

Cc,
@ecosynthesizer
@tomoyan
@juichi
@malihafarhan
@ponpase
@yasu

Thank you very much my friend

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


@zullfahmi さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44