#Club5050✓share your favorite drink•lemon tea ia a hot drink without artificial sweeteners 10%payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

hello guys wherever you are, hopefully you are always in good condition and all affairs are made easy

IMG-20220418-WA0040.jpg

On this very valuable opportunity I will take part in a contest that is held in this community, it is very useful and can make us encourage ourselves in making good posts What's interesting is that it can increase our enthusiasm in making pots like participating in a contest like this

Because it was proposed in making a post about my favorite drink, I chose a lemon tea drink, who is not familiar with lemon tea among all of us, but water is already available with something like In my picture. This drink is my favorite drink when I hang out at a but or Warkop but the new habit is that this drink is in a warkop or a certain but that's my favorite drink

IMG-20220417-WA0030.jpgAt a price of 8k/1steem

As for the taste, it feels like a comfortable taste, which is sour and sour and also mixed with sugar, which is a mixture of sour and sweet, why do I choose to die because it is healthy and sour and sweet like my love And sour after being left behind

It's better if the swing is fresh and also delicious to drink, it has two flavors, there is a hot taste, I really like the hot taste or the hot lemon makes the throat traditional and comfortable to drink This I often have in the afternoon but I'm sure you do too, but many of us don't like it either.

IMG-20220417-WA0027.jpg

Maybe this is all I can share, hopefully Saba all like it. If there are mistakes, please reprimand so that I can fix it and can also be better at making posts.
I invite friends to join this contest @afdhal23 @realworld23 @supriadii

Thanks very much ||by@zullfahmi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had a great choice of drink. Lemon tea doesn't only taste well, it may also provides multiple healthy benefits. An antioxidant and inflammatory. Happy drinking.

Yes boss, you are right.. thanks for the info

 2 years ago 

sorry bro, your contest post was disqualified, because you got a report from the japansteemit team you did plagiarism and I have checked the report is correct, please don't plagiarize, thank you.


Screenshot_20220418-220503_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220418-220513_Chrome.jpg

I've checked using two apps.

I don't understand why I can state plagiarism while the photos and writings really belong to me and I take the photos and write them myself,Sorry thank you

The boss can send a link to the equation, because the post is not plagiarized, maybe a misunderstanding

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44