My Activity Is About 2 Days Ago,#wintercontest

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Hello all friend of Japan Steemit.....

How are you all friends, may we always be given health and make it easier to find sustenance.Today I want to share a little story about my activities about 2 days ago .

20220117_073302.jpg

In the morning I woke up very quickly, because I had to go to the airport and the journey from where I live to the airport was quite far. Fortunately there is a toll road so I arrived quite quickly because the toll road can be carried quickly and there is no traffic jam.When I arrived at the airport, I was confused, I didn't know how to register the ticket that I had bought. Fortunately, I was able to ask the person behind me which code should I fill in, because this is my first time at this airport.

20220117_083419.jpg

And after that, I was confused about where else to go, so I turned around there and didn't know what to do, I even entered the wrong plane's counter, even though I had asked the airport workers several times, and no one clearly directed it, luckily there was one good person, I explained from the first what I had done and then after I registered my ticket where else should I go, so he also directed me to the validation of the antigen letter that I had made and swab at the Sukmul Hospital, North Jakarta. And after the antigen validation, I again asked the officer and then I was directed to the Citilink airplane counter and checked all my letters and also the items that I would put in the airplane garage.

And after checking everything, I was directed to the waiting area at gate 26 which was very far and almost at the end, fortunately there was an escalator which made my journey to gate 26 a little easier.

20220117_084706.jpg

20220117_084714.jpg

And when I arrived at gate 26, I was waiting there, with a hungry stomach, I haven't eaten since the morning. Fortunately, there are cakes for sale and I immediately bought it, even though the price was very expensive. I still had to buy it because my stomach was very sick.

And while I was waiting for those who left for Batam, they were delayed several times due to the weather, and finally we were moved to gate 21 and we moved there. In fact, some who were supposed to leave the day before were delayed to leave the same day as me, maybe the person not full for an airplane.

20220117_113829.jpg

And when the plane was ready to leave, we were told to get on the plane, and I put my stuff on the luggage rack, and then I sat listening to the flight attendant's directions on what to do if something happened, and was directed to turn on airplane mode.And on the flight suddenly the weather was bad, and made all airplane passengers panicked including me because I was very afraid of heights, if asked to choose I would prefer to go by ship even though the trip was long, but this office ordered it I was forced to follow it if I didn't want to pay for their own transportation.

And after a journey of approximately 1 hour, we finally arrived in Batam and I was very happy, because when the plane was about to go down we had to make several turns because the wind was very strong, and thank God we arrived safely.

And when I arrived in Batam I was confused because this was my first time here, fortunately there was a friend of mine who had been working here for a long time and thank God my brother had free time to pick me up.And after that I was immediately taken to the hotel place that has been determined by the office to be quarantined for about 3 to 4 days. And when I arrived at the hotel I immediately said to the receptionist that I was directed by the office here and then immediately took care of everything .

20220117_175501.jpg

And then my brother went straight home and I said thank you for helping me. And then I went straight to my room to rest because my body was very tired.

20220118_172734.jpg

And in the afternoon I was hungry, because the office didn't pay for my meal, and I went out looking for food, and this time I ate grilled chicken and the price gave me a headache🤣 .However, it tastes very good.

20220118_094303.jpg

And after eating I sat relaxed in front of Alfamart because I was bored in the hotel alone, I was just pensive here until the evening.

20220118_231211.jpg

20220118_231203.jpg

And when night came, I didn't expect that there were Acehnese people selling fried rice and fried noodles here, this made me heal from missing my hometown, I immediately ordered fried rice and chatted with him for quite a while until I fell asleep, and then I returned to the hotel and felt lonely again because of myself🥺.

check my club egilibility #wintercontest #club5050 #club75 #welovepowerups :

Screenshot_20220119-130146_Chrome.jpg
Looking Good

That's all for my post this time, thank you for all of my friends who have read my post, keep the spirit for all of us, and stay routine in doing power ups, and also don't forget to delegate sp to @japansteemit if you already have enough sp.

Cc,

@tomoyan
@juichi
@yasu

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have read what is written in this post, it's fun too
?????? your first trip using an airplane, and a little story about your meeting with our brother, that's Acehnese,!!!

good health always friend @zulhendra

Hi, @zulhendra,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67