ATTENDING EVENTS WITH HUSBAND [ 10% FOR @JAPANSTEEMIT]

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Last night my husband and I went to my husband's friend's party, precisely in Leubu Prosperous, after the fardhu maghrib prayer suddenly my husband told me to get ready to go to his friend's party with my husband, and then I said yes and immediately got ready and after I had finished then my husband and I left for about half an hour's journey and then arrived at our destination and after sitting for a while at the event venue then we said goodbye to go home

On the way when it was in the middle of the trip I asked my husband to buy my favorite toast and after that it arrived at the place where we bought the toast and I immediately ordered it with my favorite topping chocolate peanut cheese

b.jpg

c.jpg

a.jpg

We didn't go straight home but sat for a moment in the shop to enjoy a cup of green tea and sanger to be refreshed on the way and after everything was finished then we headed straight home and rested

Thanks to
@tomoyan
@yasu

@yaumilahya

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Steem Japan: New 100% Upvote Week 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/steem-japan-power-up-week-starts-now


Hi @yaumilahya,
Thank you for posting in Steem Japan Community.

💡 For More Curation Support 💡

Baik saya akan melakukan dengan baik nantinya

Hi, @yaumilahya,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63