Walnut-mint | Minting NUT by Delegating Through Walnut

in Steem Japan2 years ago

image.png

New Walnut went live today so I just delegated SP through Walnut.
Walnut app is here
https://walnut.nutbox.app

Connect my wallet and go here and Enter
image.png

Click on "Staking" tab and there are bunch of staking available already.
image.png

I tried Peanut first.
First connect Steem Kaychan and click on the + sign to add SP delegation.
image.png

I was already delegating 1000 SP to Peanut so I wasn't sure if I should type in the same amount or what so I tried 1000 and hit Confirm.
image.png

and this is what happened.
1000 SP was added to the existing 1000 SP so now total delegation is 2000 SP
image.png

Same number showed up in SteemWorld history too.
image.png

And there is a 3 STEEM delegation fee.

I did the same thing and delegated to @justyy and @upvu, but this time I just added 1 SP each since I was already delegating SP to both of them.
Here are the results.
image.png

image.png

Already earning some NUTs while writing this post 🌰😉


#walnut-mint @nutbox.mine @wherein
https://steemit.com/nutbox/@nutbox/nutbox-is-launching-dao-launchpad-on-steem-blockchain-to-realize-smts-in-another-way





Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow cool brother, hopefully you will be more successful and I can be like you.

very worthy to be imitated brother

 2 years ago 

@tomoyan さん、こんにちは。
image.png
パワーアップして #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれます。
Clubタグを使えるかどうか、ここで確認して下さい。
Club5050チェック

Power Up and use these tags #steemexclusive & #club5050 for Booming upvote.
Check your club status here.
Club check

How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote other community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP


 2 years ago 

strong valiant

ok i will try it. and thanks for the directions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00