Wild mushrooms in the yard || 10% Payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan3 years ago

10% payout to @japansteemit, To develop this community to be bigger and become the best community in this steemit.

Hi Friends of the Steem Japan Community...

How are you? Wherever you are, hopefully you are in good condition and keep the spirit of making the best posts on this #steemjapan platform.

tonight is not as usual, usually I post about flowers or herbs, but tonight I will post about mushrooms growing on my home page.

In the picture I posted there are two wild mushrooms growing in my yard, although wild mushrooms should have a name but i don't know the name, maybe friends know his name???

If friends know his name, don't forget to tell me in the comments column, okay?

Wild mushrooms like so many we find in tropical climates, try friends, look around where you live, sometimes friends find this type of mushroom.

As far as I know, mushrooms like this often live on dead wood, but dead wood is hard wood. Because before I also met him when I went to the garden in the forest, to pick rambutan. Besides picking rambutans in the garden, I also clean my garden. when I was cleaning the garden I found this type of mushroom plant,but what I found in the garden was much bigger maybe because they live in the wild.

So far I don't know if this mushroom can be consumed, I've never eaten mushrooms before. But I've eaten mushrooms that live from rice straw that is not big,it's only the size of your thumb.

The taste is delicious, slightly chewy and delicious,but now if we want to enjoy mushrooms, it's not as complicated as it used to be, now mushrooms are traded in the market, The types that are traded are also very many ranging from oyster mushrooms,button mushrooms, straw mushrooms and many others, but the most well known is the oyster mushroom.

The shape of the oyster mushroom is very easy for us to recognize, Its shape is very similar to an oyster shell, that's why this mushroom is known as oyster mushroom.And the nutritional content in this type of oyster mushroom is very much, starting from high protein, rich in vitamins and low in fat carbohydrates and calories.

The price of this mushroom is also not too expensive, maybe because many of them produce this type of mushroom,now many are starting to cultivate this type of oyster mushroom, perhaps because it is environmentally friendly.

Indeed, at this time not only mushrooms are cultivated, but there are many others which is environmentally friendly.

IMG_20220115_172440.jpg

IMG_20220115_172438.jpg

IMG_20220115_172456.jpg

IMG_20220115_172422.jpg

#japan5050 winter contest organized by @japansteemit and I convey my post to our cuartor with @tomoyan ,@juichi ,@yasu and @zulhendra good luck always for all of you, don't forget to all friends always do power ups for the #club5050

To all friends, keep up the enthusiasm to post the best posts, friends in the community, let's grow together and always support this community.And if there is an error, please reprimand, friends in the column provided.

Screenshot_20220117_223835.jpg

Screenshot_20220117_223829.jpg

Screenshot_20220117_223818.jpg

Greetings from me @sidroe who wants to grow in this community
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80