Steem Japan Contest “My Funny Summer Story” || Nomination 4 from @sampu

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Hello @japansteemit, please find my fourth entry for this contest-

FB_IMG_1625736668988.jpg

Location : Kalimpong, India.

This photo was clicked in July 2013. We had to accommodate the guide, hence, I went roof-top of the car !!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your fourth entry in this contest @sampu.

Contest entry #14

Isn't it dangerous riding on top?

 3 years ago 

Hello @juichi, the driver drove the car less than 15km/hour.

Also, he asked me to spread my leg front way and tied my waist and legs with the carriers rod properly so that I do not fall down.

 3 years ago 

hey @sampu. I also experienced riding like that, it was really fun, especially for a girl like me, 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Hello @hae-ra, yes, travelling roof-top is fun, of course with proper precautions.

Thanks for checking my post and sharing your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63