Reinforcements - Japan Quarantine Day 4

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Coming off of a bad Tuesday, I had some great news Wednesday, reinforcements of snacks arrived from my wife!

IMG_2774.JPG

The two items I was most looking forward to are good coffee & chocolate, but my wife snuck some special goodies in there I hadn't asked for.

IMG_2775.JPG

One of the treats I'm looking forward to is this chocolate, chocolate covered baumkuchen.

IMG_2777.JPG

She also threw in some multi-vitamins & D, C & Zinc to keep my health & immune system up.

I celebrated by eating the last of my peanut butter filled pretzels and enjoying a delicious Tully's coffee.

Now, to get through the remaining 3 days should be a bit easier.

Oh, and thanks to @boxcarblue for calling me out of the blue to boost my spirits yesterday. Dude, you should come back to HIVE. Would be nice to see and hear stories from Niigata.

Time to get Day 5 started with a fresh cup of good coffee and productivity.

IMG_2780.JPG

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveNO
#Club5050/75/100NO CLUB
Beneficiary rewardsNO

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.For a good quality post try to write in maximum 300 words and your not any club member try to maintain at least #club5050 steemit team now strict about this .

Hi, @rt395,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49