Steem Japan contest of the week: "My Steemit Buddies" By @realworld23

in Steem Japan2 years ago

EF5F6254-98AC-44A6-940C-6E0EA9349CF5.jpeg

10% payment to account @japansteemit

Hi friends #steemjapan

Hi Stemiant al, good evening, thank you to all the moderators in this community who have held a contest this week with the theme "My Steemit Buddies", this time I will tell you a little about the origin of my introduction, by getting to know this steemit platform and also my steemut friend.

before that I will discuss a little about my introduction in from steemit. entering 1 year where I already know steemit from him at that time I knew only playing on the #wherein platform only through introductions from him and also several other friends, including @victoria-bella, @afdhl24, @ikmalhariamuna, @rahmat31,@ummah dan @muhammadzainijoi.

9DB419A7-CCB4-4E91-8E71-9C25139D7FEE.jpeg

the photo above is a photo of my friend in arms who at that time we led a farewell event for the 26th generation of peusijuk, who became the committee was our school leter, and coincidentally one of them was a member of steemit as well.

for now my best friend while playing steemit is of course @afdhal23 because with him I often share about the steemit platform and also after a few months Then I plunged into various other communities, from there we knew that on this platform there are many communities that even already big But we have just started, by going into other communities I know an Indonesian promoter @ponpase, by getting to know him I can gain a lot of knowledge, by following the events he organizes MEET UP, STEEM CAMP and LEART WITH STEEM, and also several other agendas, by inviting my good friends and also some other steemit friends.

9C748A2C-432E-44AC-87B3-82C395739643.jpeg

C71BD803-1F9E-4764-AA87-A4E1F7A94CA4.jpeg

2796A06C-0C2B-427C-8384-6E290FACBFE3.jpeg

behind my steemit journey with my other friends, until now they are still communicating as usual, still discussing the development of this steemit if we meet, by often sharing the knowledge that we find and doing everything well, even when I don't understand, of course, we always ask them questions and vice versa, so having this steemit friend is very important by sharing knowledge together.

912AC580-9221-4025-B212-598A3DB2E833.jpeg

Therefore I am very grateful to the organizers of this contest by sharing the story of My Steemit Buddies that I have met at this time I think I got here first for posting this week's contest in the steem japan community. always be enthusiastic and make useful posts, this is my little story about my steemian friends, I also invite 3 of my friends @afdhal23, @ikmalhariamuna & @victoria-bella to share this contest, thank you, see you in the next post.

best regards from me @realworld23 to all of you who have read my post

Cc,
@steemcurator01
@tomoyan
@juichi
@zulhendra
@malihafarhan
@ponpase
@yasu

BF23E461-E33B-4F13-9898-02D677A65A03.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow you now had a big group dear, I love it

wow you got a whole neighborhood! congrats!

Thank you bro

Loading...

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @ponpase. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13