Flowers after the rain are really very beautiful

in Steem Japan2 months ago

20240517_165742.jpghi, hello friends, wherever you are today, how are you? I hope you are always healthy, don't you think it's getting a bit late tonight in our area? In our area it's getting late and now it's 11.00 p.m.

So in this sub-district I also want to show you photos of flowers which I think are really very beautiful which I managed to capture when hunting for photos at my friend's house who happened to be someone who planted really very beautiful flowers. and these beautiful flowers are also rare flowers because the trend for these flowers has been around for a long time so now no one sells them anymore so coincidentally my friend still has them and they are pretty good, all of them are planted in the yard so I took the initiative to photograph them because it is true -It's really very beautiful to look at, so I tried to approach it and take photos of some of these flowers

the flowers are red, a bit pink, and I took a photo of them after it rained again and there were a few drops of rain water on the flowers, which adds to the aesthetics and makes them look good when looked at with the eye. For more details, I have also prepared several photos of these flowers for the type of pants, let's go. try to like it, okay?

20240517_165831.jpgit looks really flowery

20240517_165829.jpgq This flower is like a cactus flower

20240517_165757.jpg

20240517_165753.jpg

Those are the photos of flower views that I managed to capture. I hope you like them, friends, greetings from me

Sort:  
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/20/24; Community Steem Lens

Thank you so much

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68