Faded yellow cactus flowers that we can plant in the yard

in Steem Japan4 months ago

20240606_165832.jpg

hi everyone, how are you all, so this time allow me to write some articles about photos of flowers. These flowers really caught my attention when hunting for photos in one of the flower gardens which became my inspiration for later we will Also plant these flowers, because these flowers are very attractive, some are yellow, some are white and some are red or pink, so on this occasion I also want to show you some photos of faded yellow cardboard.

I have also prepared several photos of these cactus flowers because these cactus boosters are really very beautiful, we plant them in the yard or on the edge of the front yard fence because with the flowers in our house they look beautiful and look very natural which makes The view is truly beautiful when we see it with the human eye, we definitely like it

These flowers also usually live in pots like the ones shown, because this is the situation where these flowers grow, plant and plant, and we also put a little sand. For more details, let's check some of the photos that have been prepared below and I use photos using a cellphone camera and I used Google translate

20240606_165829.jpgThese flowers look really cute, with yellow colors like this

20240606_165827.jpg

20240606_165825.jpg

20240606_165823.jpg

Those are some photos of my hunt when I had a garden about flowers. I hope you like it, friends, and see you in my next article, greetings from me nanggroe-steem

Sort:  
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of Jun/08/24; Community Steem Lens

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64