😣💢Difficult Days💢😣

望月けい on Twitter.jpg


Hello my dear friends from #steemjapan, I was absent for a while, no jsjsjs, how have everything been okay?

Today I will talk with you umm ... Well, what I haven't told you yet ...


A few days ago since I did not publish, I moved house, now I live in another part of the city the place is very good although the house umm ... well I was with my brother cleaning it like 3-4 days in a row, also recently I met a girl named Brigeht I really liked the truth jsjsjs and I feel something for her 7w7.

Well, if I'm an asshole, but my mother says he's a man and I say that 0-0 what the fuck ?! I had a discussion about that and no friends, he's not a man, he's a very pretty girl! But my mother doesn't believe me, doesn't she trust me?


image.png
source


Putting that aside, I got distracted playing Legend of Legends and I hadn't published anything else, and I'll start classes again 7n7 .. it's good but at the same time bad, why would it be to go to school and with this pandemic I wouldn't like that friends anymore He gave me the Covid and I do not want that again, I do not wish it to anyone ..


Another thing I wanted to tell you is that my nose is damaged or something like that, if friends, how are you reading? Some time ago at my aunt's house they cooked with a condiment or what do I know? I didn't like the smell of that at all. I had to cover my nose. From that day on, I only smell things with that smell, friends, my head already hurts when I smell it ñwñ ..


Do you know anything about that?


Well friends I think I already talked about what happened to me these days jhehehe soon I will introduce you to Brigeht.


You can follow me on my social networks like:

Facebook: Malsher Alon

Instagram: malsher_alon

Twitter: Malsher Alon

Until next time my dear friends take care bye bye ...


KeiGhost (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Steem Japan: New 100% Upvote Week 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/steem-japan-power-up-week-starts-now


Hi @keighostsashiro,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem Japan Community.
Your post has been upvoted by our curation trail @japansteemit

💡 For More Curation Support 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのトレールフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Hello @keighostsashiro, Is Brigeht a nihon jin also?

Tomodachi wa imasen, kanojo wa Ekuadoru hitodesu... Go aisatsu.

Hi, @keighostsashiro,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80