Teach And Learn

in Steem Japan7 months ago

IMG20231015172156.jpg

It's also very boring, it seems like two weeks without work on Saturday. and a lot of free time. After doing the housework, I went out and went to the basketball court and played basketball.

IMG_20231019_20075631.jpg

There was a child who went with me even though we didn't know each other. He is 11 years old and very good at playing basketball. Because it was boring to teach and I just guided him. The first thing I taught was how to throw the ball.

Eyes on Target
Stance and Balance
Shot Pocket
Balance Hand
Delivery
Landing

IMG_20231019_20065028.jpg

Because I researched this method and I have mastered it so it is very easy to teach him. I just execute it and he will follow me and correct me. It's really hard to teach because you can't learn it in one day. But I have fun and my free time is productive. I hope he can teach me basketball because that is his dream.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

!upvote 40


🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨 .
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the support.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Que bueno que puedas enseñarle a jugar al niño. Poco a poco va a agarrar el ritmo. Es difícil poder enseñar a otro pero con paciencia se logra buenos resultados, te felicito 👍

Espero pases una excelente tarde ☀️

Bendiciones para ti. 🙌

Gracias por compartir.

 7 months ago 

Muchas Gracias.

 7 months ago 


@jobreyes24 さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63