delegate for account @japansteemit, and my total delegate is now 150SP

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Hello all steemian friends
Today the delegate in this post I will show you to the Japanese Steem Community. I have delegated 150 to the @japansteemit account and will continue to delegate to steem Japan.

I will delegate steem to this Steem Japan community because I am Steem Japan continues to grow and see all kinds of social posts, interesting places and places to share unique things and creative ideas

And on this day, I want to delegate my steem to this amazing community, which has great people in their respective fields, I am very happy with this community. because I feel very well suited to a community like this Japanese Steem, because i like photography, things about community and natural environment, my community really like Steem Japan will grow and active members will increase. And I can also get new ideas, and good knowledge about steemit, or other useful sciences.

The Steem Japan community deserves to be supported because it gives positive voices to active users, with my delegation also helping other friends in this community, hopefully in the future more people will delegate their steemit to Steem Japan.

Of course I will continue to delegate steem as a sign of support for the growth and progress of the Japanese Steem community. Even though it's not maximized, because my steem strength is still lacking and I will try to add delegates as my steem develops.

And thanks to , @tomoyan , @cryptokannon , @juichi , @yasu

This is a screenshot of my delegation to Steem Japan.

Sort:  

Mantap, Sedikit demi sedikit lama lama jadi bukit 😂😇

 3 years ago 

Iya yang penting tetap konsisten

 3 years ago 

great!
giphy.gif

 3 years ago 


@ikhwal23 さん、こんにちは。 @japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。
This post has been upvoted by @japansteemit

image.png
Steemitチームがアップボートしてくれるので #steemexclusive のタグ、 パワーアップしたときは #club5050 のタグを使って下さい。
Power Up and use #club5050 #steemexclusive for more upvotes from Steemit team.
How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 10~30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

コミュニティーキュレーションのトレールフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Hi, @ikhwal23,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76