The beauty of the amaryllis flower that I photographed in front of my house today.

in Steem Japan2 days ago (edited)

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today? I hope you are always in good health and can always do your daily activities as usual.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community. Today I am showing you the Amaryllis flower photography that I photographed in my yard this afternoon.

Talking about flowers is certainly not foreign to our ears because flowers are one of the ornamental plants that are very much liked by people, especially women who really like various kinds of beauty. I personally really like the beauty of flowers like the flowers that I show you today, namely the Amaryllis flower that you see blooms quite impressively with extraordinary colors.

I captured some of these Amaryllis flower photos with the iPhone 11 pro max camera and I took some of these photos from different angles. For more details on the results of some of the flower photos that I mean, let's see below, I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit



Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @idayrus,

Your post has been manually curated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79