Photo of Ladybug Perching on Foliage | Macrophotography

in Steem Japan2 years ago

ladybugs

Hello, hello friends, how are you, I hope you are always fine today, meet me again in this beloved community, on this occasion I am back to show you about macro photography, the image that I show you today is none other than And Nothing he is not a wild insect that I found perched on the leaves a few days ago in the Aceh forest which is close to my house.

Insects are small animals that have millions of species that we usually find in the forests, of course the variety and uniqueness that attracts everyone to take pictures of them myself some time ago accidentally went to the forest to look for some photography objects on insects Finally I managed to find some of the insects in the forest that I was looking for one of them as you can see Today I share with you a picture of a typo that is perched on the leaves.

Ladybug Is a beetle that is categorized as a type of wild insect because she has a size that is so small and she can be said to be a beetle because she has wings hidden behind her back usually she immediately flies when she feels there is movement around her even though she is very small She is very sensitive against movement around so to photograph it I have to be really careful that it doesn't fly off when I get close to it.

This ladybug has various types that I usually find in forests, various colors, both red and orange, generally I find a lot of them with orange color and for the motif on the back as you can see it has round black dots -rounded on the back I think that is a unique characteristic for a small ladybug.

I took a photo of this type with the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra Android phone camera and I added the same crackers on my smartphone so that it could look good when I took the photo for editing I used Adobe lightroom and some of the results of the image Let's see together below hope you like it.



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20 Ultra
Wearing LensesMacro Apexel
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 


@idayrus さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76