Macrophotography on small insect objects on green leaves

in Steem Japan16 days ago

Hello friends wherever you are How are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always do your daily activities as usual and greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community On this occasion I will share with you some series of photographs that I have photographed a few days ago in my backyard.

This insect has a very small size with a very striking orange color and of course I often find it on green leaves with such a small size it really makes it very difficult for me to photograph it and it is also very sensitive to movement around it so when I took some photos of this insect I was very careful so that it did not fly far and after my struggle I managed to capture some photos using my cellphone camera.

for the device that I use when taking some photos of these small insects I use the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Android cellphone camera and I take some of these photos from different angles because they are very small of course I have to add a macro lens to make them look clearer and more detailed for more details how the results of some of the photos I mean let's check together below hopefully you like it.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80