Beauty of Natural Landscape | Image edited with Adobe Lightroom

in Steem Japanlast year

Hello friends, how are you today, I hope you are all in good health and can always do your daily activities.

Greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community. On this occasion, as usual, I am in front of your eyes to show you the natural beauty that I have photographed a few days ago in my home area.

The beauty of nature has always been everyone's attraction and of course I also really like the various kinds of natural beauty in front of my house where there are rice fields and also large irrigation which makes me very interested in taking some photos with my smartphone camera.

As for after I took some photos of the beauty of nature, I edited them with Adobe Lightroom and I edited them in such a way that they display quite interesting images with a slightly red effect that makes a characteristic of the images I display. To see the results, let's check them out together below. i hope you like it.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryPanorama
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steem platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 


@idayrus さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43