The beauty of the sunset view

in Steem Japan27 days ago

Sunset


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today, meet me again in this extraordinary community, on this occasion I will share again on the veranda a very beautiful natural view, the natural scenery I mean on a very beautiful occasion. This is extraordinary, namely the view of a very beautiful substance that I photographed on the beach yesterday afternoon.

The beauty of the sunset always attracts everyone and lots of tourists visit the beach to enjoy the beauty of the sunset. Last afternoon I went with my friend to enjoy the beauty of the sunset on the beach which is not far from where I live and of course I didn't forget to Capture some photos and share them with friends in this amazing community.

I took some of the photos with me with an iPhone 11 Promag cell phone camera and I took some of these photos from different angles and to make it clearer how the results of some of the wrong photos that I mean, let's check them together below, I hope you like them.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
Categorysunset
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72