You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Japan: Communities of the Month Support Program Application

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

#SteemJapan is one of the most generous community I've been and members here are very active in posting, upvoting and commenting other member's posts. The admin aims to uplift all the members not just the community alone and I stan for this!!! Rest assured that #SteemJapan can count on me to lend a helping hand towards it's goals to a better future. On the other hand, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to all the MODs and ADMINS at @japansteemit, especially @cryptokannon and @tomoyan, who's always been guiding and administering all the way, that despite of having each and everyone's duties and responsibilities including personal, but they never forget to make great achievements for the community to become successful. @yasu and @juichi who's always been there for us no matter how busy they are, for the non-stop support and never ending encouragement for making out of it. Though this community is still young and small, but it's already growing little by little, and I do believe that this community will be more successful in the near future. Thank you for having me here always. And by the way, I love the t-shirt. 😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your contribution @hae-ra :)

 3 years ago 

Hello @tomoyan. I am so grateful to be part in the community after all, and for being valued here. And this is one of my reasons to motivation and hard works. Moreover, I am eager to contribute and support the community as much as I can even in my own little way. Thank you so much as always. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67