The Atmosphere Behind The Coffee Shop || 10% payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hello all Japanese steem friends.

This morning I will write and explain some about the atmosphere behind one of my favorite coffee shops near the campus.

IMG20220201132035.jpg

This atmosphere is also very close to the campus, more precisely near the sharia building, and this backyard has a lot of green fields and this was also a former soccer field in its time but now there is no longer that field and only the goalposts are left, and apart from that, everything is gone. including the field line.

IMG20220201132025.jpg

Previously this was still empty and empty, but the owner of this coffee shop has already bought the land, but it looks like it has to be put in a pond first so that it is parallel to the land in this coffee shop, then only the construction and expansion of this regular coffee shop can be continued.

IMG20220201132031.jpg

But I don't know what it's for after this land was bought and it was the size of the land in front if a coffee shop was made again there would definitely be crowded people sitting there drinking coffee because the atmosphere is also good, only the sun is very hot. The parking lot will also be expanded to make it easier to park their respective vehicles. And it will definitely be crowded sitting here again.

IMG20220201132029.jpg

But now it's still normal, and the land is still the same as before, still in the process of normal restrictions and also limited by wood that stands parallel to meet the land requirements that have been purchased. This land also includes land that has been purchased and will also be built something but maybe not yet because this is still in the planning process and also the costs or the economy will be implemented.

IMG20220201132022.jpg

IMG20220201132018.jpg

I want to buy land like this but I always think because I'm young and also don't have a main job so I look very engineer by myself but with effort and also pray so that I can buy what I want and make all my dreams come true as long as I was young and I really hope that my parents can be proud of me.

IMG20220201132015.jpg

IMG20220201132039.jpg

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png


Writer : @gamcantoi23 | Dari : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

cooltext400953661290120.png

Sort:  
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club75YES
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Bot FreeYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

 2 years ago 


@gamcantoi23 さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85