Plants || 10% payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hello all Japanese steem friends.

Good morning all, hopefully this morning we are given health and also given a strong spirit that we can live the days, this morning I will also make a post about plants and plants that I took in several places.

IMG-20220101-WA0009.jpg

The first one is a plant that is near my grandmother's house and this is an ordinary plant and this plant has also been everywhere and I took this picture in my grandmother's yard and until now I don't know what the name of this plant is.

IMG_20211103_182732.jpg

In the second picture, this is a picture of the Banda Aceh resort and this picture has turned black and white because of me and there is a coconut tree near this resort.

IMG_20211103_180907.jpg

In the third and fourth pictures, this is a picture of a tree on the side of the road that I took randomly. And I have also changed the picture to a black and white picture and the name of the plant or the name of the tree, I don't know because it is on the side of the road.

IMG_20211103_180855.jpg

Then the tree is also quite large so that under the tree many people are selling food and also selling other things like ordinary people selling on the side of the road.

IMG_20211103_180817.jpg

In the picture above, this is a picture in the backyard of the ftk building and this is a lot of trees, actually it is very green, then this has changed to black and white because I have edited it.

IMG_20211103_180631.jpg

And the last one is a picture of the trees near the house and this is actually a good view because I've changed it to black and white so the picture is a bit lacking compared to the others.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png


Writer : @gamcantoi23 | Dari : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

cooltext400953661290120.png

Sort:  
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club75YES
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Bot FreeYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

 2 years ago 


@gamcantoi23 さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70