Just another day~

in Steem Japan3 years ago

I feel like time passing by so fast and I have not enough time for all the things I wish to accomplish and there's so much to do list and I feel overwhelmed 😂 just to keeping up with everything and everyone. I just finally back from the on and off short holiday. Now I'm fully back on workings and grinding in full mode on. Let's go!



Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Wow, your pics are so clear. Welcome back.

@cryptokannon you're highly welcome: we are glad to welcome you back.. also love the picture of a lovely kid standing in front of a structural design that look like teeth.

@cryptokannon you are welcome dear 😊.. I really miss your updates.. I hope you guys have fun and enjoy your moment there 😋😋..

That teeth is scaring me ooo 😀😀😀
It looks like shake teeth 😁

Hey @cryptokannon I have posted my Achievement 2 task twice still i dont know why its not getting verified.
Plz check my post.
Achievement 2 @ak3125 : Basic Security on Steem

Hi @cryptokannon, that photo is great...
Lupa+.jpg
I can imagine how big those sharks were.

Hello @cryptokannon,

My achievement 01 post has not been verified yet. It's been five days now. I urge you to check out it, please. I hope you will help me.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nayana0/achievement-01-introducing-myself-or-nayana0

Hola, que tal buenos dias!! Saludos desde venezuela @cryptokannon te escribo porque ayer hice el echievement1 en @newcomerscomunnity, pero aun no me han verificado, queroa saber si es que realice algo mal, y por eso no me han etiquetado, saludos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77