Achievement 01: Introducing myself | @nayana0

Hello friends,

I am a new member of the steemit platform. After learning about Steemit, I decided to join Steemit and continue working. As far as I know, steemit is a place that gives good value to those who like to write. So I'm glad to be associated with steemit.

20210511_164433.jpg

I will now give you a brief introduction about myself. I am Nayana Swarnalatha from Sri Lanka. My village is Kosgoda in the Galle District. But my hometown is Boossa. It was after getting married that I moved to Kosgoda. I am 46 years old. I was born on November 5, 1975. I am the eldest child in a family of three children. I have two more brothers. They are also now married. My dad's job is to weave chairs. Mom is a housewife. And I'm also a housewife with three children now. I have a daughter and two sons. My husband is an architect.

My daughter has just finished school and she is now looking forward to higher education after an A / L exam. My two sons are of school age. My job is to help them with their school work and encourage them to do the same. In addition to homework and children's work, I listen to and watch dhamma sermons whenever I can. I also like to read more Dhamma books and newspapers. I go to the temple with my little son every evening and sweep and clean the temple.

20210511_165340.jpg
With my little son.

Finally, I would like to thank my elder brother @nalin10 for introducing me to this steemit platform. And I would also like to thank @cryptokannon for these achievements.

Thank you...!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Thanks for your greetings.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @nalin10 don't hesitate to say hello to your sister here

 3 years ago 

Yes really thank you

when you recruit someone.. you must be the first person who says hello. Make it a trend.

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @nayana0. Sorry for the delay in accepting my sister

Thank you my brother.

 3 years ago 

Hi @nayana0, you are welcome to the Steemit and wish you the best of luck to have a great journey here

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33