THE STORY BEHIND OUR FRIENDSHIP ||10 % GOES TO JAPANSTEEMIT

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, A pleasant day to all! Before anything else, I just want to ask. Do you have someone whom you considered as your bestfriend.? If you have maybe you can relate me too.

received_215015244105691.jpeg

According to a Friendship Quotes: "Circle means no begining no end, let our friendship be not just an endless line but circle that goes for life". Let me introduce to all of you my bestfriend Ellenita. The quote stated above is our favorite friendship quotes.

received_563016384762881.jpeg

Ellenita and I cross our path in one of the recruiting agency for abroad. We never knew each other, but we have the same municipality. We submitted together our resume on the same agency. Starting on that day we became friends.

received_640832253608143.jpeg

As months passes by, we are called by the agency for an interview. Among of 50 applicant there are only 10 persons who passed. I and ellenita are included in the 10 passers. We started studying nihongo immidiately because we are bound to Japan. It takes almost 7 months to study nihongo. Im glad we made it together.

received_949305229271736.jpeg

In friendship relationship, there are times that you are being tested of how strong of you both. And it also comes and happen to us. A week after our graduation in Japanese language, we are having our medical check-up. And it is very worse to us cause elenita got sick. And it was too serious. She needs a medication. I was worried for her because she might not be included in our departure. But we still have time, we dont lose hope and prayers.

received_666898451142584.jpeg

2 months after I got a call from our agency. I need to report there immidiately. I called ellenita if she got a call also from the agency but she answered no. I was disappointed. Tired of going to the agency. But still I did because that was not the end of my dreams. 30 minutes after I arrive in the agency. Reporting myself and sit on the left side of the room. Lethargic and indisposed. When the sensei check the attendance again, I suddenly heard something that makes me energetic, Im sure that was'nt my name. When the person beside me stand up and said "Hai" a word which we used when we are called. Take a glimpse and ' oh my God, Is that you? She said Yes, its me. I am very happy and cant explain my feelings.

received_1311328019303256.jpeg

We went in our dream country together. We both experience riding a shinkansen, seeing cherry blossoms in personal, experience the snow together, witnessing hanabi. All of that was only a dream before but now it do come true. We experience all that together in Japan. I never regret of knowing like her, she is so kind and flexible. I really felt her sincerity in our friendship relationship. When I suffered there homesick, she was always on my side. Always lending her shoulders to me. She seems my companion all the time. Until now, we are five years from the date of our departure going home to our hometown phillippines we still communicate and having a date sometimes. Our frienship still exist until now. It will always goes for life. No endless.

That's how the story of my friendship end...Thanks for dropping my post.

As always,
@chibas.arkanghil

Sort:  

Hi, @chibas.arkanghil,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 


@chibas.arkanghil さん、こんにちは。 @japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。
This post has been upvoted by @japansteemit

image.png
Steemitチームがアップボートしてくれるので #steemexclusive のタグ、 パワーアップしたときは #club5050 のタグを使って下さい。
Power Up and use #club5050 #steemexclusive for more upvotes from Steemit team.
How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 10~30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

コミュニティーキュレーションのトレールフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36