THE DIARY GAME || (APRIL 25, 2022) || HELP IN RENOVATING OUR HOUSE

Hello steemians!, have a good day everyone! Sharing my diary with you all here is been always a peasure to me.

20220421_150631.jpg

Waking up early this morning, the sun is shining brightly. Today is the day 1 of renovating our house especially in the kitchen. But before anything else, I would like to thank the steemit platform for the big help. That we recieve in the form of being upvoted by the big curators together with my husband @natz04. We cannot renovate our kitchen if we only rely on my husband's salary. He has only a 3 days of work in a week. Which is his salary only goes to our daily consumption. The patience, hardwork and being involves in club5050 has paid off.

20220421_150337.jpg

20220421_150432.jpg

While construction works is not so easy and that was proven by me today. When my husband start the day 1 of renovating our house. As I look into the face of my husband, he looks so tiring. That's why, I make a move on how to help him in a little way. I help him putting the sand inside the sack so that it is easy for him. All he does after bringing it inside, go back outside. And then get the sand which is already inside the sack. Even in a simple as that I make his work faster to finish.

20220421_144719_mfnr.jpg

20220425_153458.jpg

It was a heavy works indeed but some ladies can do it easily. But as we saw the improvements of our kitchen, the tired we felt was gone away. A few hours later I was finish putting inside the sack all the sand and gravel. It is now ready for day 2. Being a helper in a construction works is not very easy for the ladies but as long as we can do it, we will do our best.

That is all for today and soon I will be sharing the finish output of our house renovation. Thank you and have a good day everyone.

Sincerely,
@chibas.arkanghil

Sort:  

Hi, @chibas.arkanghil,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club5050YES
Beneficiary rewardsNO
Bot FreeYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

 2 years ago 


@chibas.arkanghil さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


パワーアップして #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Thank you @japansteemit for the appreciation❤

its good to know you arr renovating something new inside your house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73