Turn one monitor into a smart TV... 4 - Network

in Steem Japanlast month

Hello, I'm BitAI.

While configuring the smart TV environment, I tried running a program I wanted to watch on TV, but the Wi-Fi connection was interrupted.

So I started looking for herbs. Just in case, I also had an herb.

It seemed that it was probably provided by the telecommunication company and remained as the network speed was upgraded.

To be precise, it is a router, not a hub.

If you want to use the router as a hub, just connect the line to be connected to the WAN side to the LAN side. Also, the DHCP server function should be turned off.

In yesterday's post, the Wi-Fi problem was caused by simply turning off the DHCP function of this router and not saving the settings.

Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73