Looking at the Kang Hyeong-wook situation...

in Steem Japan3 months ago

Hello, I'm BitAI.

There has been a lot of controversy recently regarding the opening ceremony and trainer Kang Hyung-wook.

I think there's a lot of interest in this person because he's had a lot of positive influence on society.

Anyway, I hope it turns out well, but for now, I would like to side with trainer Kang Hyeong-wook a little.

The reason is that, looking at Trainer Kang's words and actions so far, he does not seem like a person who would abuse his employees to that extent. Another thing is that, based on the circumstances, it appears that some of the employees belonged to a specific community, because people from that community are people who create things that do not exist.

Maybe it's because I want people who have had a positive influence on society to still be good people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61