Steem Japan - My Job Is As A Bed Furniture Maker

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Hello beloved Steemit friends? It doesn't feel like time is running and will never wait for us, so don't ever waste your time and wait for the right time to achieve success. Because success is not created from the right time, but success will be born from the struggle and hard work you do. So no matter how small the work you are doing now, keep your enthusiasm and focus, because it is the small work that will lead you to become a successful person in the future.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-03 at 13.41.32.jpeg

Just like I now only work as a furniture maker, and I don't work every day either. Maybe in one week I work about 4 to 5 days or even three days, so you can imagine how much money I get from that job, of course, it's only enough to eat every day. Because here I am paid per day, it is very difficult to live in a poor country like this, it is very difficult to earn money.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-03 at 13.41.33 (1).jpeg

But the salary I get here is around Rp.90,000 to Rp.120,000 per day, if paid with Steem it is about 10 Steem to 13 Steem. It's a very cheap salary for a very expensive cost of living. But it's a skill that I should be proud of, because not everyone can do a job like me, it all takes a long time to learn in order to produce a beautiful bed rest.

But I'm still grateful for whatever work I'm doing, because here I can gain knowledge about making furniture that I never knew before. My hope in the future is to be able to open my own furniture business with the knowledge I get working here. That's my hope, why I'm still excited to work here because I have big dreams in the future to have my own furniture business.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-03 at 13.41.33.jpeg

So we as young people must have big dreams for the future, and never get tired of fighting for those dreams. So the most important thing is that whatever your job is, focus on it well, then believe that it will lead you to success. That's all for this post on the Steem Japan Community and keep it up for all. Thank you

10% Reward from this post to support @japansteemit

About Me

Regards @bangmus

Sort:  

Hi, @bangmus,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

@bangmus さん、こんにちは。

image.png
パワーアップしたら #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれます。
Clubタグを使えるかどうか、ここで確認して下さい。
Club5050チェック

Use these tags after Power Up #steemexclusive & #club5050
You will receive more support from Steemit team.
Check your club status here.
Club check

How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote other community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81