You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Reduce Stress

in Steem Japanlast year

Hello friend, excellent post and very good tips to relieve stress. Life is too short to live stressed all the time, so it is good to have activities to avoid it as much as possible. Exercising, sleeping and connecting are my favorites. Of the last one, I think my best connection is with nature because I find a lot of peace.

Thank you very much for sharing, good luck!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for having time reading my post. I'm grateful for the connection that we have in Steemit.

I am also very grateful friend. The platform allows you to meet many people from various parts of the world. Greetings and Happy day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67