Daily #japan5050 Winter Contest || natural beauty in our mosque when the evening comes.

in Steem Japan3 years ago

10% payout to @japansteemit, To develop this community to be bigger and become the best community in this steemit.

Assalamualaikum Friends, wherever you are, I hope that your news is always fine, and always maintain the health protocol, even though it is still PPKM but we must keep the spirit in living this life.

Matang Sijuek Timu, is a village located in the sub-district of baktiya barat, North Aceh district, in this village I live and live now, after a few years ago I lived temporarily outside the area, because my job required me to settle in there.


IMG20220115185356.jpg


In this village I do my daily activities, starting from getting up in the morning until sunset, therefore this time I will share my story about our mosque which is currently under construction.


IMG20220115184306.jpg


This mosque was only built in 2018, on waqf land, one of Allah's servants who does not want to be named, and it has been 4 years since this mosque was built, starting from hoarding which requires a lot of land, until now the foundation of the mosque has been completed. the mosque.

This mosque is a mosque that was built with funds from the local community, and also waqf from donors, our mosque is one of 3 mosques on the alternative road that connects Sampoiniet with Simpang Dama.


IMG20220115184351.jpg


And almost every evening at our makeshift mosque, the surrounding community is always busy for congregational Maghrib prayers, and participating in other religious events, and don't forget the beauty in the afternoon, our mosque is very beautiful, it looks like the picture above is so beautiful and colorful.


IMG20220115191342.jpg

This mosque is also not spared from recitations on Friday nights, such as reading Surah Yasin and also reciting tahlil together, and Bilal this mosque is very friendly and also consistent in taking care of everything that needs to be considered from this house of worship.


IMG20220115184337.jpg


#japan5050 winter contest organized by @japansteemit and I convey my post to our cuartor with @tomoyan ,@juichi, @zulhendra and @yasu good luck always for all of you, don't forget to all friends always do power ups for the #club5050.💪🏻💪🏻

my message is always consistent in posting One day one post in this community because by posting here you will get a bigger profit that's all from me don't forget to always post posts like you here and share your daily life here too Because here it's easier to post no words impossible for all of us to get here Greetings from me @afdhal23.


IMG_20220115_222817.jpg

IMG_20220115_222753.jpg

IMG_20220115_222741.jpg


Maybe it's enough here, that I can share with all of you, I hope you all like me, and one more thing I'm very interested in this community, and I don't understand the rules of this community, i hope the senior can guide me, and remember me if I make a mistake.

That's my little story this time, thank you for reading my post, have a nice day, see you in the next post.

special thanks to : @japansteemit , @zulhendra, @tomoyan and @ecosynthesizer. who given me a second chance to participate in this community, and I will give do my best here.

Greetings from me, a beginner who wants to grow in this community. @afdhal23

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

20220112_111837.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32